Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
24 juillet 2013

My Graduation

Hi everyone,

I know it is Wednesday, and usually I show you some digital PL LOs on my extended trip to Spain but not today. (If you wanna catch up on those click here, or for the full album here). Today was a big day for me! I graduated from King's College London for my PGCE course. I am officially a MFL (languages) teacher in the UK and in the Commonwealth!!

This was a big day for me, mainly because we don't do graduation at all in France, so this was a big deal for me wearing the gawn, walking on the red carpet, getting the rolled paper with its famous red ribbon... This day was also really special because my parents managed to come for the day, and Damien took half the day off.

Out of the 16 of us graduating the course, we were only 12 at the ceremony, some would say the best ones. Enough writing, let the pictures talk from themselves!!

THE CEREMONY:

CIMG5730

CIMG5731

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PHOTOSHOOT:

DSC_2920

DSC_3028

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY GUESTS:

DSC_3015

 

DSC_2929

my parents

DSC_2999

Damien

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMPORTANT PEOPLE:

CIMG5751

Me - Maria - Ann-Catrin - Kirstin

CIMG5756

Susie - Me - Laura

CIMG5763

Maria - Ann-Catrin - Ruth - Me

DSC_2969

Me - Joe

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DINNER:

DSC_3051

 

I will obviously Scrapbook these pictures one day!

but I decided to not print any pictures before using most of the ones I already have!

 

PS: don't miss Sunday's post to see the Graduation card I made for my friends!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité