Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
23 août 2013

Project Life - Spain: week 4

Hi everyone!

It is Friday digital PL day!! I am about to show you week 4, it was a really basic "boring" week and not much happened, so I only have 5 pictures. I decided to put the pictures in black and white; and to put some colours I choose to use the Honey Edition because it is lovely, punchy and the designs are pretty cool.

I spend all my afternoons after school in the park, doing some essais' correction, it was lovely, the weather as hot, the sun was shinning!! I also started to wear summer clothes and my spirit was up thanks to the sun! During this same week I also went to Uni, to meet a friend and finally I decided to add a screenshot of watching Game of Thrones season 3 !

 

Double LO:

P11_dp1

 

Left page (12x12)

P11_left

 

Right page (12x12)

P11_right

 

see you Sunday for some catching up with "real" scrapbooking
and next Wednesday for more digital PL!!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité