Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
1 octobre 2013

Stoptober - Choctober - 31 days challenge

Already October... I can't believe it.. where did September go? Little update on my/our situation. Still living at Damien's place, visited around 20 places by now (and I am not counting the numerous cancellations from agents...), we liked 4 of them but they all disappeared before we had a chance... Job wise, I did not manage to secure a MFL position yet, but I worked as a bilingual teaching assistant in a primary school. Little money but better than benefits from the government. For October, I decided to quit chocolate and to scrapbook a little bit every day. In this post, I will keep track of every day. 1st October: * chocolate - 0 * scrapbooking - took out all my cardstocks from Bazzill and opened my 4 volumes of Mexico and tried to fill some page protectors. Finding the right background and papers to match my pictures is always the hardest. Tomorrow I might tackle the pattern papers. 2nd October: * chocolate - 0 * scrapbooking - 0... viewing + diner + mails... life got in the way + wanted to do some digital PL, but my laptop blue screened a few times... 3rd October: * chocolate - * scrapbooking -
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité