Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
14 juillet 2013

Catching up (this week LOs + surprise one)

Hi everyone

I have 2 LOs for you, actually it is 2 double LO!

The first one is one that I started last week but got stuck on it for a while until inspiration came to me this week!It is part of my Mexico Album. I followed Monica's bingo challenge for June on 2peas: Diagonal top left to bottom right. Repeating element (patterned paper, washi, photos, tabs...), hand written journaling (yes), summer LO (made this summer about my trip from 2 summers ago!), punches and die cuts (tabs and rounded tags in kraft paper), mix of patterned paper (1 faux plain paper + 2 real patterned papers).


Las calles de Oaxaca

DP

CIMG5648

Left page

CIMG5654

CIMG5649

CIMG5650

CIMG5652

CIMG5653

Right page

CIMG5655

CIMG5656

CIMG5657

CIMG5658

CIMG5659

CIMG5660

 

The second one is a LO that I forgot to post for a reason or another. I did it last year, before my PGCE break. I am still missing title and journaling (like most of my LOs currently). Also part of my Mexico album. I really like the wavy feeling, it was quite challenging to achieve to be honnest, but I love the results.

DP

CIMG2222m

Left page

CIMG2221

CIMG2223

Right page

CIMG2222

CIMG2224

 

What do you think?? I am really please with both of them. I still struggle liking my handwritting, anyone knows a good online course, a website or a book that could help me with that ??

Have a nice Sunday!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité