Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
1 juillet 2013

Photo Challenge - URBANISATION

Hey guys,

I told you there was gonna be a surprise on my blog today!! I announce my first Photo Challenge. The topic is URBANISATION.

The big difference is that you don't need to take new pictures everyday. You can go and dig in, in your old boxes and in your computer!! Make your old pictures alive again! It can be from anywhere and from anytime.

Down is the link in party and they will remain open all month. So you can do it the way the want, in the order you want. And for those who prefer Instagram, please hastag it: #PCUrbanisation

 

Photo-challenge_urbanisation-000-Page-1

01 - House

01
this is where I lived for the last 2 years and a half
a lot of good memories ! Now it is time to move on.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité