Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
17 juillet 2013

Project Life - Spain: week 2

Hi everyone,

It is Wednesday, time for our bi-weekly PL catch up! Have you check the album?

This double page is for week 2, I decided to put all the pictures in black and white because they did not go together (some where taken by night, other by sunny day, other by rainny day, and others inside...). This second week, I started teaching and knowing the school a bit more + it was my deadline for my ultra important essay for uni.

 

the school - SER - timetable - relaxation

P6_dp

I used the Rain edition for the DP

 

left page

P6_left

right page

P6_right

I hope you like them

See you Wednesday!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité