Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
7 juillet 2013

Catching up (last week LOs)

Hi me again!

So inspiring that photo challenge?? And what did you think of my two new PL style LOs about Spain (wednesday, friday)?

I told you I did some scrapbooking last week, but remember the situation (here), so no embellishments and no title... Actually if you have any ideas to embellish my LOs, I am all ears! I am still working on my Mexico Album because with this 9 months break I did not managed to have much done. I still managed to scrap in the 4 pages  : 14 photos !! I need to start the breakdown again!

 

WANDERS IN COYOACAN

 

CIMG5558

double page

CIMG5559

left page

CIMG5560

right page

 

process picture:

2013-06-22 18

goal: saving paper + the flowers and slide the photos under the flowers as part of a frame

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

JARDIN CENTENARIO

 

CIMG5561

double page

 

CIMG5562

left page

CIMG5563

right page

 

What do you think? A bit empty I agree. I am ready to hear your suggestions !!

see you soon

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Caro accro de scrap
Publicité
Caro accro de scrap
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité